Flood Brook School honor Roll

LONDONDERRY — Flood Brook Union School has announced its third trimester honor roll for the 2016-17 school year.

Sixth Grade

High Honors: Sophia Witkin

Honors: Angus Bellingham, Lily Birch, Mia Ciccone, Evan Farrar, Sam Henning, Bailey Keck, Carl Lavallee, Sebastian Lennon, Isabella Lindgren, Rorie Mara, Halyn McIntyre, Knight Okie, Dylan Poddick, Ella Sheehan, Nathan Smilko, Wyatt Teaford.

Seventh Grade

High Honors: Chloe Andersen, Tessa Lunderville, Alex Wasyliko, Alexa Witkin

Honors: Laurel Baker, Mathias Boudreau-Golfman, Piper Chapman, Keegan Ewens, Ally Farrar, Ian Frank, Serena Harris, Briana Lawrence, Jenna Parker, Ada Perry, Rowan Perry, Cameron Peters, Brielle Proctor, Coleman Reece, Alexis Seymour.

Eighth Grade

High Honors: Sage Freeman, Emma Hall, Addie Kujovsky, Matt Sabol

Honors: Karson Barclay, James Birch, Walker Brown, Eva Calabrese, Grace DiStasio, Lola Herzog, Emma Ingison, Devan Kajah, Simon Loomis, Tate Morris, Halle Parker, Stella Turner, Bradley Wade, Andrew Zuckerman.


If you'd like to leave a comment (or a tip or a question) about this story with the editors, please email us. We also welcome letters to the editor for publication; you can do that by filling out our letters form and submitting it to the newsroom.

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions