MANCHESTER JOURNAL

Published every Friday

3624 Main Street, Room 204 | Manchester, VT 05254
Editorial: (802) 855-7861 | Advertising:  (802)-855-7861

Select/click a department for contact information:

NEWSROOM

News tips or inquiries:

Call 802-855-7861 or email news@manchesterjournal.com

   
Sports: (802) 447-7567, ext. 120; sports@benningtonbanner.com
   
Email press releases to: news@manchesterjournal.com
   
Send photos to: photos@manchesterjournal.com
   
Email letters to the editor to: news@manchesterjournal.com
   
Facebook: www.Facebook.com/ManchesterJournal
   
Twitter: www.Twitter.com/ManJourn
   
Newsroom hours: Staffing varies, so please call ahead before visiting!
 
Managing Editor for Vermont Greg Sukiennik
(802) 490-6000
gsukiennik@manchesterjournal.com 
   
Reporter Cherise Madigan

(802)490-6471cmadigan@benningtonbanner.com
   
Website/online editor

Jennifer Huberdeau
(413) 496-6229
jhuberdeau@berkshireeagle.com \

Please send calendar items / news releases to news@manchesterjournal.com

Please contact subscriber services with all e-Edition and website subscription issues, password and login issues. 


SUBSCRIPTIONS, CIRCULATION, DELIVERY

Circulation department hours: Mon. – Fri. 7 a.m. – 4 p.m.; Sat. 7 a.m. – 10 a.m.; Sun. 8 a.m. – 11 a.m.
   
Subscription information: Please click here
   
For delivery problems or requests:  
Customer Service Phone (800) 245-0254
Customer Service Email circulation@benningtonbanner.com
   
Circulation Manager

Evan Pringle
(802) 447-7567, ext. 106
espringle@benningtonbanner.com

   
Customer Service Manager Rebecca Grande
413-496-6351 or (800) 245-0254, ext. 351
rgrande@berkshireeagle.com

ADVERTISING

To place a classified ad (items for sale, tag sales, employment, real estate)

(800) 245-0254 (Option 4)
classifieds@newenglandnewspapers.com
   

To place a public notice (legal) advertisement:

Legals@benningtonbanner.com
or call Nancy Mclean, (800) 245-0254 (Option 3) or FAX (413) 499-3419
   
Classified department hours: Mon. – Fri. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Please send us your public notices either typed up in the e-mail text itself or attached as a Word document. Please specify the publication(s) in which the public notice is to run in and on which dates. For publication in the Friday Manchester Journal, all public notice orders and text must be received by 4 p.m. on Tuesday.

Advertising Sales Manager

Susan Plaisance
802-733-8827              
splaisance@manchesterjournal.com

   
Advertising Sales Representative: Jessica Dorr
(802)379-1694          
jdorr@manchesterjournal.com
   
Classified Advertising Manager Melodie Sinopoli
(800) 245-0254, ext. 353                
msinopoli@berkshireeagle.com
   
Internet/Digital Sales Manager Robert Scanlon
(973) 908-2238
rscanlon@newenglandnewspapers.com

COMMERCIAL PRINTING

Commercial web- and sheetfed printing

Nelson Bernard, Sales Director (413) 496-6152
nbernard@berkshireeagle.com

BILLING & BUSINESS OFFICE

Mon. – Fri. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. (802) 447-7567, ext. 103

PLACING OBITUARIES

To submit an obituary: Email: obits@benningtonbanner.com or call Stacie Boivin at (413) 496-6357 or (800) 245-0254, Option 2
   
Hours:  Mon. – Fri. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.; Sat. (phone and email only) 7 a.m. – 10 a.m.

 
Deadline for obituary publication in Friday's Journal: Tuesday by 4 p.m.


GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Fredric D. Rutberg, President (413) 496-6380
   
Alan English, Publisher (413) 496-6370
   
Kevin Moran, Executive Editor, Chief Content Officer (413) 496-6201
   
Jordan Brechenser, Chief Revenue Officer/CRO (413) 496-6308
   
Warren C. Dews Jr., Chief Consumer Sales/Events Officer (413) 496-6347
   
Andy Swanton, General Manager of Operations (413) 496-6140
   
Francis J. McKenna, Chief Financial Officer/CFO (413) 496-6309

 
Catherine Wandrei, Human Resources Manager (413) 496-6305
   
Bill Macfarlane, Systems Director (413) 496-6280

 
Leigh Davis, Marketing Director (413) 496-6339

 

 


OTHER NEW ENGLAND NEWSPAPERS, INC. WEBSITES

The Berkshire Eagle
Brattleboro Reformer
Bennington Banner

 

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions